Independent School District 15
A K-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

St. Francis Elementary School (SFES)

  • There are no events to display.

22919 St. Francis Boulevard NW, St. Francis, MN 55070

Office Phone: 763-213-8670 • Fax Number: 763-753-5180 • Absentee Line: 763-213-8731

School Day SFES - North: 9:15 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.; Drop Time 9:00 a.m.
School Day SFES - South: 9:20 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.; Drop Time 9:05 a.m.

There will be a 90-minute late start for all Independent School District 15 schools on the third instructional Wednesday of every month for the 2017-18 school year. These dates include: September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20, January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18 and May 16.

Principal Ryan Johnson • 763-213-8671 •
Dean of Students Scott Kruger • 763-213-8758 •

St. Francis Elementary School has been named a Minnesota Department of Education Reward School for a fifth consecutive year! Click here to watch a video celebrating this achievement.


powered by finalsite