DistrictSchoolsDepartmentsResources
Sign inQuicklinks


Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 1
    • No School - Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 6
    • School canceled
    Tuesday, Jan 7
    • School canceled
    Friday, Jan 10
    • Deadline for the February Courier
    Monday, Jan 20
    • No School
    Monday, Jan 27
    • School canceled
    Tuesday, Jan 28
    • School canceled
  • Friday, Feb 7
    • Deadline for the March Courier
    Monday, Feb 17
    • No School
    Friday, Feb 21
    • School canceled
    Friday, Feb 28
    • Second Trimester ends
  • Monday, Mar 3
    • No School
    Tuesday, Mar 4
    • No School
    Wednesday, Mar 5
    • No School
    Thursday, Mar 6
    • Third Trimester begins
    Friday, Mar 7
    • Deadline for the April Courier
  • Friday, Apr 18
    • No School
    Monday, Apr 21
    • No School
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    Thursday, Apr 24
  • Saturday, May 3
    Monday, May 26
    • No School
  • Wednesday, Jun 4
    • End of 3rd Trimester
    • Last day of school K-11
  • Wednesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 2
    • First day of schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Sep 24
    • World Café Event 1Signup for an alert reminder.

      Open to the ISD 15 school community: parents, community members, ISD 15 staff

      During the World Café session, guiding questions will be asked and discussed. Community input will be a valuable component that will assist in the development of ISD 15's core vision and mission. A small group format is being planned. A maximum of six questions will be asked, and during the session, the groups will be re-organized to take advantage of all input and to strategically move forward in each of the areas asked. 

      Questions? Call 763-753-7023.

    • World Café Event 2Signup for an alert reminder.

      Open to the ISD 15 school community: parents, community members, ISD 15 staff

      During the World Café session, guiding questions will be asked and discussed. Community input will be a valuable component that will assist in the development of ISD 15's core vision and mission. A small group format is being planned. A maximum of six questions will be asked, and during the session, the groups will be re-organized to take advantage of all input and to strategically move forward in each of the areas asked. 

      Questions? Call 763-753-7023.

  • Wednesday, Oct 1
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2014  >
Districtwide


4111 Ambassador Blvd. NW

St. Francis, MN 55070

Office phone: 763-753-7120

Absentee line: 763-753-7239

School day: 7:25 am-2:00 pm


Calendar

  • There are no events to display.


Copyright © 2009  ISD 15, St. Francis     4115 Ambassador Blvd NW     St. Francis, MN 55070      Contact Us    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite