SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A PreK-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

Continuing Education Licensure Committee

The local continuing education committee is established according to the Board of Teaching rules for the purpose of evaluating continuing education activities and recommending renewal of five-year continuing teaching and support service licenses. Each Minnesota public school is required to establish a local continuing education committee.

Submit all paperwork on an annual basis by using the CELC Clock Hour Approval Form. Be sure to include your MDE file folder number.

CELC Meeting Dates • 2018

CELC Representatives

CCESHeidi Wold
EBES, LLCJulie Kellerman
Saints Academy
Shari Clark
SFMSDawn Nordin
SFHSJoe Fredrickson

St. Francis Area Schools Teacher Academy and Education Minnesota

powered by finalsite