SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A PreK-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

Staff Directory

Principal
Scott Manni
763-753-7121
scott.manni@isd15.org
Office Professional
Gail Gessner
763-753-7149
gail.gessner@stfrancis.k12.mn.us

Business
Ryan Fiereck
763-213-8928
ryan.riereck@isd15.org
Counselor
Erica Campbell
763-753-7148
erica.campbell@isd15.org
Due Process Facilitator
Margaret Eickhoff
763-753-7132
margaret.eickhoff@isd15.org
Elementary
Julie Gloege
763-753-7163
julie.gloege@isd15.org
Language Arts
Tamara Schroeder
763-753-7130
tamara.schroeder@isd15.org
Class Website
Website Quiz

Mathematics
Paula Davis
763-753-7082
paula.davis@isd15.org
Physical Education/Health
Kurt Werk
763-753-7139
kurt.werk@isd15.org

Science
Travis Kendall
763-213-1555
travis.kendall@isd15.org

Social Studies
Matt Anderson
763-753-7140
matt.anderson@isd15.org

Social Studies
Ryan Hauge
763-213-1577
ryan.hauge@stfrancis.k12.mn.us

Special Education

Aimee Judnick
763-753-7127
aimee.judnick@isd15.org

powered by finalsite