SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A PreK-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

District Staff Directory

Kathleen Albrecht

Faculty Information
Location(s) Cedar Creek Elementary School
Department(s) Nutrition Services
Title(s) Helper Monitor
Contact Information
powered by finalsite