SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A PreK-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

St. Francis High School (SFHS)

    • SatMar23 SFHS Show Choir Showcase 4:30 & 7:30 pm 4:30 PM
    • MonMar25 SFHS MORP Tickets on Sale
    • TueMar26 SFHS MCA Reading - Make Up Session

Location: 3325 Bridge Street NW, St. Francis, MN 55070

Office Phone: 763-213-1500 • Fax Number: 763-213-1693 • Absentee Line: 763-213-1531 • Tip Line: 763-213-1665
Records Request Fax: 763-213-1691

Principal Doug Austin • 763-213-1501 •
Assistant Principal Donnie Thompson • 763-213-1502 •
Activities Director Chris Lindquist • 763-213-1504 •

School day: 7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.
View daily schedule

There will be a 90-minute late start for all St. Francis Area Schools on the third instructional Wednesday of every month for the 2018-19 school year. These dates include: September 19, October 17, November 21, December 19, January 16, February 20, March 20, April 17 and May 15.

Parking Permits

Senior Yearbook Information

To enroll in St. Francis Area Schools, click on the icon.


School board election results
Posted 11/06/2013 09:03AM

Precinct totals are in for the November 5 Independent School District 15 School Board election. Results are unofficial until the ISD 15 School Board approves the results at the November 11, 2013 meeting.

Top vote-getters for the three four-year terms are David Roberts, Barbara Jahnke and Marsha Van Denburgh.

The top vote-getter for the two-year term is Betsy Roed.

View precinct breakdowns in the PDF of the election results.

Totals are as follows:

4-Year Term Candidates     Total Votes
 David Roberts 879
 Barbara Jahnke 688
 Marsha Van Denburgh 615
 Juanita Reed-Boniface 577
 Malcolm T Vinger II 521
 Shannon Collier 267
2-Year Candidates Total Votes
 Betsy Roed 751 
 Scott Schwarz 621
powered by finalsite