SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A K-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

St. Francis High School (SFHS)

3325 Bridge Street NW, St. Francis, MN 55070

Office Phone: 763-213-1500 • Fax Number: 763-213-1693 • Absentee Line: 763-213-1531 • Tip Line: 763-213-1665
Records Request Fax: 763-213-1691

School day: 7:45 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.

There will be a 90-minute late start for all Independent School District 15 schools on the third instructional Wednesday of every month for the 2017-18 school year. These dates include: September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20, January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18 and May 16.

Principal Doug Austin • 763-213-1501 •
Assistant Principal Donnie Thompson (A-K) • 763-213-1502 •
Assistant Principal Jill Engquist (L-Z) • 763-213-1503 •

Parking Permits
$60/trimester - Cash or Check only (checks made out to SFHS) • PSEO/Saints Academy/Saints Online students - Check with Greeter on price. Students will have an option of West or East Lot. Students will not be assigned a specific numbered spot in the lot. All students must have a parking permit in order to park in SFHS parking lots, except the lower lot by the baseball fields. Trimester 3 parking permits went on sale Monday, March 12. Students must display parking permits and park in designated lot by Thursday, March 15.


SFHS Prom Royal Court
Posted 04/24/2018 12:44PM
Congratulations to our 2018 Prom Queen Annika Rzeszutek and King Anthony Hoglund

Photo credit: David Bank Studio

Our 2018 Prom Court:

Kami Ferguson, Marie McGeary, Grace Hanson and Queen Annika Rzeszutek. King Anthony Hoglund, Kenneth Cully, Jake Rousu and Melvin Tarr.
Photo credit: David Bank Studio

2018 Prom Committee:

Monica Sauer, Anna Gillespie, Sara Fuchs, Morgan Petersen, Megan Sullivan, Madison Nelmark,Kalie Mechem,Charlotte Sonterre, Amelia Engman, Amanda Renfro, Carly Teppo, Johnna Rowe,Lizzy Oleson, Megan Simmons, Samantha Hanle,
Olivia Scott, Nicole Roisen, Alex Schroeder

Photo Credit: David Bank Studio

powered by finalsite