SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A K-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township


Polling Locations

Bond Referendum
Special Election: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 7:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m.

Click here for a map of the polling locations (PDF)

The polling places and precincts served by the polling places for the Independent School District 15 (ISD 15) Special Election will be as follows:

Precinct 1
Central Services Center (District Office)
4115 Ambassador Boulevard NW
St. Francis, Minnesota

Precinct 1 includes all territory in ISD 15 located in the Cities of Bethel, Nowthen and St. Francis, and Stanford, Athens and Spencerbrook Townships.

Precinct 2
Lifelong Learning Center
18900 Cedar Drive NW
Oak Grove, Minnesota

Precinct 2 includes all territory in ISD 15 located in the Cities of Andover and Oak Grove.

Precinct 3
East Bethel Senior Center
2241 – 221st Avenue NE
East Bethel, Minnesota

Precinct 3 includes all territory in ISD 15 located in the City of East Bethel and Linwood Township.

All qualified electors residing in the School District may cast their ballots at the polling places designated above during the polling hours specified above.

A voter must be registered to vote to be eligible to vote in the special election. Unregistered individuals may register to vote at their polling place on Election Day.

Click here to return to Bond Referendum Page

powered by finalsite