SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A K-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

East Bethel Community School (EBCS)

21210 Polk Street NE, East Bethel, MN 55011

Office Phone: 763-213-8900 • Fax Number: 763-434-7627 • Absentee Line: 763-213-8931

School Day: 9:10 a.m.-3:40 p.m.

There will be a 90-minute late start for all Independent School District 15 schools on the third instructional Wednesday of every month for the 2017-18 school year. These dates include: September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20, January 17, February 21, March 21, April 18 and May 16.

Principal Angela Scardigli • 763-213-8901 •
Dean of Students Katherine Arnold • 763-213-8919 •

Kindergarten Registration for 2018-19 School Year


powered by finalsite