SSL Certificate
St. Francis Area Schools
A K-12 public school district serving the communities of Athens Township, Andover, Bethel, East Bethel, Linwood Township, Nowthen, Oak Grove, St. Francis and Stanford Township

Early Childhood

The Early Childhood Program includes:

  • Preschool Programs (Preschool Place 15, Kindergarten Here I Come, Stepping Stones)
  • Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE)
  • Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE)
  • Early Childhood Screening

For registration and general information for any of the Preschool Programs, go to the Preschool Place 15 page.

For information or to register online for Parent/Child (ECFE) classes or activities (Places to Go, Things to Do), go to the Early Childhood Family Education page.

Parent Resources

ISD 15 Early Childhood Facebook page


powered by finalsite